Commercial & Music Video:

 

Lauren Zak

310.656.5185 (o) 

310.745.0300 (c)

lauren.zak@iala.com

 

 

Personal Contact:

colinarndt@gmail.com

 

 

Feature & Television:

 

Craig Mizrahi

310-656-5157

craig.mizrahi@iala.com

 

Debbie Haeusler

310-656-5152

debbie.haeusler@iala.com

 

Heather Griffith

310-656-5150

heather.griffith@iala.com


 

Cecilia Banck

310-656-5186

cecilia.banck@iala.com

 

Jason Garber

310-656-5153

jason.garber@iala.com